KFC For A New Prez

 

kfc_colwkfc_prc     obama_shep_print_final2

Today, I had a craving for KFC.  It’s pretty rare when I have fried chicken, but when I do, I go all out and buy an 8-piece meal, just for myself.  On another note, I got a call from my friend Chris today.  He mentioned that it was Barry Obama’s inauguration, which I had completely forgotten.  KFC on Barry’s big day… subliminal message from my subconscious?  Could be…

…and no, I didn’t have any grape soda with my chicken.

Leave a Reply

