Cinemafanatic

movie-film1

 

I’ve had the last few days off from work, in which time I’ve spent watching loads of movies.  I know I posted earlier about said moving watching, but it’s already time to update the list…

The Departed, The Ladykillers, V for Vendetta, Yes Man, Harry Potter & The Order of the Phoenix, Hollywoodland, The Hitchhiker’s Guide to The Galaxy (BBC mini-series version), Rock N Rolla, Pinocchio, A History of Ohio State Football, Four Minutes, and Charlie Bartlett.  

God I need a life… or a real job.

Leave a Reply

