Paintball

challenge-paintball-28-aug-06-008

Sometimes, throughout your life, different fads attract themselves to you and your group of friends, and you have to join in on the party.  Growing up, my friends and I all played video games.  We all owned a Nintendo 64.  When I was in college, a half-dozen of my friends/roommates bought blow-guns, and we spent a majority of our time shooting each other/avoiding being shot around the house.  In high school though, a group of my friends all got paintball guns.  God I miss those.  If I could relive a memory, this would be the one.  I would definitely want my current group of friends to all pick up guns and find some idle, uninhabited woodsy area to occupy and spend the afternoon chasing each other around and shooting little balls of paint at one another.  Those were the days…

Leave a Reply

