Podcasts

17308_logo18140_logoserial_703273

Being a Mac-whore, I am a devoted iTunes user.  I know it’s not for everyone, and it can be a memory-hogging program, but for me, it’s pretty much awesome (with a cherry on top).  Anyway, I am a huge proponent of podcasts and podcasting.  I have numerous ones that I download and listen to on a regular basis, but some of the more notable ones that come with me everywhere (via iPhone…I know, Mac-whore) are NPR’s Wait Wait, Don’t Tell Me, Kevin Smith and Scott Mosier’s Smodcast, and Stuff You Should Know by How Stuff Works.com.  Check ’em out.

Leave a Reply

