I Think That’s Cheating

1096711861_6a52c5e324

2 thoughts on “I Think That’s Cheating

  1. I went to a bullfighting ring on Saturday. Just to tour. Tickets were 50 Euros. I can’t watch any animal get killed, let alone pay to see it. How horrible are these Spaniards????

  2. And to go along with that, my dad told me a story about how my grandparents went to a bullfight a while back, and after the fight my grandpa went down to the bottom and asked if he could have the tail. Who does that????

Leave a Reply

