Wireless – N

B20-2708-Main-JH

My router died last week.  I bought this guy, upgrading to an N signal from my previous G.  I can definitely tell the difference.  Plus, this new guy has a wireless port so I can plug in a media hard drive and share it on the network.  

Yes, I know how ridiculously geeky I sound now.

One thought on “Wireless – N

  1. haha u should post this on their website as a customer review. just because you said “i can definitely tell the difference”

    actually i can see you on commercials. you should be the new mac guy. :D

Leave a Reply

