Diet

I put myself on a diet two weeks ago.  Up until the Michigan trip, I was doing incredibly well.  1,600 calories a day + exercise 4x a week.  Between rock climbing and trail running, the plan was working.  I weighed myself post-michigan and I put back on the weight I lost.  Oh well, back to square one.  In the meantime, here’s some random food related tattoos.

widget_aID8yGXb5kRQ1gUxQb0J6Pwidget_bVMdI-GO1pbQkCZu0dsQVAwidget_bdrr2fK7XiTlqcjGZDEMmrwidget_b8pZXPF_nfBPi1ims-MdFw

Leave a Reply

