Busted Window

Last week, I walked out of my apartment to find the passenger window on my car busted.  Yes, that’s right.  For those of you keeping track, that’s the second time this has happened since I’ve moved to Columbus.  I was not thrilled about dropping $200 for a new window, let alone replacing the GPS that was stolen (which I didn’t even bother to replace).  And yes, before you ask, the GPS was under the seat and not out in the open for all to see.  Of course, this all happened directly in front of the office of my apartment complex.  Okay, I’m done bitching now.

One thought on “Busted Window

  1. grrrrr, I lived in DC and Boston for about 5 years total, and my car never got bothered. Moved back to Small Town, USA, and it’s been broken into FOUR times.

    I’m sorry your window got busted, thats the pits ;-(

Leave a Reply

