Twilight: Eclipse

I went and saw the latest in the Twilight series last week.  I’ll easily admit, I dig the series and find it entertaining, but by no means am I die-hard follower.  It’s a movie, and it has a decent story line with decent action, therefore I’ll watch it.  I’m sure CT would beg to differ based on my reaction when she went with me and witnessed my excitement first-hand.  However, it’s not like I was wearing a “Team Edward” shirt and dumping a bucket of glitter over my head.  Hmm… new way to meet girls?  Doubtful.

And for the record, I’m not Team Edward.  I’m “Team Bella needs to make up her GD mind”

2 thoughts on “Twilight: Eclipse

Leave a Reply

