July to November

That’s what it feels like around these parts.  We went from days in the high 80s/low 90s to highs in the mid-50s.  I guess that means its Fall in Ohio.  I’ve been staying busy as of late, putting a lot of extra time in at work, teaching myself the ukulele (although I’m still not devoting as much time to it as I should), playing with the dog, and sneaking in a little video game action here and there.

Work has been busy these last few weeks.  I’ve been putting some extra time in on working with the website, which is definitely improving, but still has a ways to travel.  All things considered, it’s far better than where it was three months ago.  Winter product is rolling through our doors, which makes me smile.  I’m not a big fan of the cold weather, but I love the clothing that comes along with it.  It really is the little things in life… I’m super excited to pick up this pub hat by OR…

Other than that, nothing really new to report.  I busted out the old Nintendo 64 last weekend and rekindled my love for saving Hyrule in Legend of Zelda: Ocarina of Time (I’m already geeking out just thinking about it).  I’ve made it through over halfway, and I will definitely beat it (again) provided the N64 doesn’t require me to spend 30 minutes blowing into the system and cartridge to get the thing going.

One thought on “July to November

Leave a Reply

